Newman Estrada's Blog

Getting good at copywriting to get higher-quality clients

if getting to $10k a month with copywriting is the goal, I need higher quality clients.

And to get higher quality clients, I have to become of higher quality.

I have a lots of clients to practice with in the agency.

I can just focus on becoming more competent in copywriting (7/10 at least) by practicing every day.

But let's think slower.

Goal: Achieve a predictable salary of $10k per month and never have to worry about money again.

Requirements: https://youtu.be/Jgw-_hlFQk4

  1. Higher-Quality Recurring Clients (Pay More for the solution)

System: Consistently practicing the highest-leverage skills that help business owners achieve their revenue goals. How to get Higher-Quality Recurring Clients?

Well, to be recurring, they have to like the results of my offer. And customer LTV (lifetime value) is probably more important.

These are the steps that first come to mind, to achieve $10k with higher-quality recurring clients that pay more:

I'm not that good yet. Let's practice more.

Every day.