Newman Estrada's Blog

Going well, but overwhelmed and restless

From the bedroom of Newman 2022, October 4

Everything is going well. I changed my prospect,but I'm still writing a sales letter to someone.

My writing routine is just 2h in the morning. I feel like I'm not doing enough even though I'm moving in the right direction.

I feel there's too much to do. Kinda like shiny object syndrome. (Watch more videos, read more books, apply this new strategy...)

It's because I feel desperate to get a client now.

But patience is a virtue.

I need to limit the projects I have on my mind. And only focus on the essential.

Finish that damn sales letter.

If I don't do that, if I don't narrow my project landscape, I wont rest in my bedtime (just like today)

Just focus on one thing. The most important thing, and everything else will fall into place.

Eliminate the crap. Focus on the one thing.

bye

Newman