Newman Estrada's Blog

I spent my first $400

I'm happy to have bough copy client accelerator from [[Tyson4d]] from the money I made 3 months working.

Today I just made my first IG lead list to outreach next month.

Tomorrow I have to write a landing page for [[GrupoCenteniall MOC]]. So I'm going to go to sleep early to wake up early.

Good thing that I stopped feeling my client work as slavery, and the conversation I had with my brother in this video was very influencial to fix that.

I can't wait to live alone, or with a friend, to have more influence in my schedule.

But to be honest, I don't know how to manage my life. I only react to things. That's why I'm taking seriously planning my next days, and making sure I wake up at the same time

Conciousness.

I'm grateful to have a comfortable bed in a cool room today.

Man, Man, I forgot to start journaling every day at 9 am. I'll put in on my calendar on repeat.

It's equally important that I build the habit of setting an intention for tomorrow, so that I stick with the other habits I want to build.