Newman Estrada's Blog

made a new friend

2023/05/18. Thursday, 09:22hrs

Today I feel awesome bc I made a new friend on discord and twitter. I gave him a lead magnet (a guide to grow on twitter) I got from a giveaway of a twitter profile.

He said it's pure gold, and I told him that I wast kind of lost on how to start on twitter. And he told me this:

"Just tweet out your personality that's how I started and now I'm at 300 followers Take care of your followers too. Reach out to them and empathize, provide support and connection"

Today I'm going to ... man I don't know if I should focus on learning social media and copywriting at once, or focus on just one...

Right now that I'm starting out, I think I can do both and then I can delegate or something.

At least I'm journaling, so that kinda counts as documenting, but not in public.