Newman Estrada's Blog

Start and don't stop

Faith is the ability to see things that yet don't exist. - Steven Pressfield on "Do the work."

I firmly believe that you have to start before you're ready.

Even if you think you're going to fail in your first attempts.

I don't know what will happen, and how my sales letter will do.

It could end up to be a complete failure, or my prospect won't even be interested. But that won't be the end for me in either case.

Do you love your idea? Does it feel right on instinct? Are you willing to bleed for it? - S. Pressfield.

As long as I keep moving forward, I will find light. I firmly believe it.

I want to share a Steven Pressfield's quote that I've kept with me since 2020...

Start before you're ready.

Good things happen when we start before we’re ready. For one thing, we show huevos. Our blood heats up. Courage begets more courage. The gods, witnessing our boldness, look on in approval.